MaTowa the Demon Saiyan

(14)
« »
Description

after several weeks/months my new uptade from MaTowa.

 

Mods I used to Create her:

 

  • Super Saiyan 5 by Draconis : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/super-saiyan-5-added-skill/
  • Super Saiyan Corrupted by LGL : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/super-saiyan-corrupted-for-cacs-added-skill/
  • Everything Colorable + Everything Colorable DLC by Loriscangini : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/xv2-everything-colorable-for-female-humanssayans/ https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/everything-colorable-dlc-clothes-female-humanssaiyans/
  • Lady Broly addon Pack + Lady Broly (Final Mod) by toto621, Crowley : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/lady-broly-addon-pack/ https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/lady-broly-final-mod/
  • x10 Masenko by Re:_try : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/x10-masenko-2/
  • 100x Super Kamehameha by SKB95 : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/100x-super-kamehameha-and-10x-big-bang-kamehameha/
  • New Transformations by Lazybone : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/new-transformations-added-skills/
  • Dark Towa cac Colorable Hair by Division : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/dark-towa-cac-colorable-hair/
  • Animated Saiyan Tails by tesla2105 : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/animated-saiyan-tail-accessory-for-sym-and-syf/
  • Kaioshin Ears by Dark-Soku : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/kaioshin-ears/
  • Faster Big Bang Attack by SKB95 : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/faster-big-bang-attack/
  • Shopaholic by Kingpin and emelerud1(seperated works) : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/shopaholic-shops-now-carry-everything/ + https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/shopaholic-all-items-in-shop-updated-by-eric/ (that´s how I got every Clothes and skills into the shops)
  • Marbling Barkness by Re:_try : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/marbling-darkness-added-skill-for-cac-x2m/
  • Locked NPC Skills by Joe : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/x2m-locked-npc-boss-skills-in-shop-added-skills/
  • Yandere-Chan by GameCarton : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/yandere-chan-x2m/ (there i might get her Outfit, idk)
  • Ultimate Dark Mixer by Re:_try : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/ultimate-dark-mixer-with-variant-effect-animation-for-x2m-only/
  • Supreme God by Argon : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/supreme-god-transformation-for-cac/
  • Zanoa by LGL : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/zanoa-zamas-and-chronoa-fusi%c3%b3n/ (from there i got the skill i needed)
  • Lightning Arrow by ScootOfHell : https://starcitizenmods.com/mods/lightning-arrow-majuubs-ultimate-attack/

I know it´s a lot, but I have and used them Really.

Still if you have ideas for Presets let me know in the Comment Section ;)

Installation

x2m

Changelog

1.0 - Release

 

1.1 - Changes:

  • Changed her Values to better ones
  • Changed her Skill : Time Bullet to Super Destructo - Disc

Added Stuff:

  • 7 new Presets with Costume Clothes and Skills

1.2 - Added the Real x10 Masenko by Re:_try

1.25 - Changes:

  • Changed her Voice to a Costum Voice i Created (1. she sounds a bit like a Robot now xD 2. because of the Patch 1.06 you would hear Goku Black super saiyan rose voice too)

Added Stuff:

  • Added finally the CSS Portrait

1.3 - Changes:

  • Changed the Skill from Gigantic Slam to Gigantic Omega in the last Preset.

Added Stuff:

  • Added a Second Textline to her ( ´cause only one is Boring and annoying)

1.4 - Changes:

  • Changed a few things (look for yourself)

Added Stuff:

  • 9th Preset

1.5 - Changes:

  • First Preset has a new Top and the whole Outfit has other colors + different Skills to the First 8 Presets
Support
Topic Posts Last Poster Updated
No topics
  • Download Info

    Thumb
    • Modder: onlyonewaytodie
      • 1uploads
      • 0questions
      • 0answers
    • Version: 1.5
    • Views: 4851
    • File size: 17.31 MB
    • Downloads: 553
    • Updated: February 21, 2018
    • Categories:
  • You have no permission to download this file.